mirrortuta.blogg.se

Max payne 3 open world
Max payne 3 open world




max payne 3 open world

But after an hour or so I'm burnt out and the wobbly camera makes me feel a bit nauseous. With its duck and cover system in a way it's like a beautiful and elaborate whack-a-mole, and I admit it is addictive. However I'm finding it quite tedious, there's no exploration, no decision-making, no intelligence, just here's a nice setting, now shoot some bad guys, here's another nice setting, repeat. BUT if you prefer engaging story better shooting mechanics and you are a fan of previous 2 games than Max. I really wanted to like this game as it's Rockstar and after seeing Edge give it a healthy 7 and IGN an impressive 9 (altho they gave Red Dead Undead and MW4 a 9.) I thought it might be better than I expected. If you prefer open world action adventure then GTA 5. I really wanted to like this game as it's Rockstar and after seeing Edge give it a healthy 7 Well it's no GTA, no Red Dead, not even LA Noire. Well it's no GTA, no Red Dead, not even LA Noire.






Max payne 3 open world